Йохан Эдлунд


1990. "Sumerian Cry"
1990. "A Winter Shadow"
1991. "The Astral Sleep"
1992. "Clouds"
1993. "The Sleeping Beauty" (Live In Israel)
1994. "Tour Sampler"
1994. "Wildhoney"
1995. "Gaia"
1995. "The Musical History Of Tiamat"
1997. "Cold Seed"
1997. "A Deeper Kind of Slumbe"
1999. "Brighter Than The Sun"
1999. "For Her Pleasure"
1999. "Skeleton Skeletron"
2002. "Judas Christ"
2003. "Cain"
2003. "Prey"
2007. "Commandments"




"A Deeper Kind of Slumber" – 1997

13. A Deeper Kind Of Slumber

Robin goodfellow
Dianae, my muse
Morpheus in my heart
Your sand in my veins

It's a deeper kind of slumber

What is universe anyway
But a pouch of silver coins
The intense breathing
Of a dying animal
A foreboding of afterlife
Master keys in oaken chest
The somewhere is mine
And from there I'll continue
All I asked for was a little love

Meet me on the other side
Where as a rose I will wake
Though blind I'll follow
Every step you take

Dianae, my muse
Dianae, my solitude

Cease to exist, rise to exist no more

It's a deeper kind of slumber


Copyright ©2007 Тиамат