Йохан Эдлунд


1990. "Sumerian Cry"
1990. "A Winter Shadow"
1991. "The Astral Sleep"
1992. "Clouds"
1993. "The Sleeping Beauty" (Live In Israel)
1994. "Tour Sampler"
1994. "Wildhoney"
1995. "Gaia"
1995. "The Musical History Of Tiamat"
1997. "Cold Seed"
1997. "A Deeper Kind of Slumbe"
1999. "Brighter Than The Sun"
1999. "For Her Pleasure"
1999. "Skeleton Skeletron"
2002. "Judas Christ"
2003. "Cain"
2003. "Prey"
2007. "Commandments"




"Skeleton Skeletron" – 1999

5. For Her Pleasure

Erase the pictures from my mind
Eliminate the presence of your kind
Unloose the string of instinct laws
Just to fall inte some other jaws

In pounding afterglow I rise
For the pleasure of dying twice
A wingcut angel in decline
Breathe my air and I'll be fine

Put your teeth in me
Carve your name in me
I don't care if there is something
That I'm too blind to see

Invite yourself and feel free
To pick up splinter of debris
It's in tour sys ex
Subdues all that's delusive

Initially this lie I'd recoil
But again I crawl this dirty soil
Of all possessions I did treasure
This one's strictly for her pleasure

Copyright ©2007 Тиамат