Йохан Эдлунд


1990. "Sumerian Cry"
1990. "A Winter Shadow"
1991. "The Astral Sleep"
1992. "Clouds"
1993. "The Sleeping Beauty" (Live In Israel)
1994. "Tour Sampler"
1994. "Wildhoney"
1995. "Gaia"
1995. "The Musical History Of Tiamat"
1997. "Cold Seed"
1997. "A Deeper Kind of Slumbe"
1999. "Brighter Than The Sun"
1999. "For Her Pleasure"
1999. "Skeleton Skeletron"
2002. "Judas Christ"
2003. "Cain"
2003. "Prey"
2007. "Commandments"

Оборудование для детских садов: детские ростовые куклы.



"Skeleton Skeletron" – 1999

8. Best Friend Money Can Buy

We drank as much as we could
And she drank more than she should
We stumbled out of this cheap whiskey bar
And that's the story so far

Guided by the dim streetlights
We walked through the black harbour night
No people, no passing car
Well, that's the story so far

"She thinks she smells the northland snow
Northland snow
And she's as glad as I to go
Ay, to go
Her very bolts are sick for shore
Sick for shore
And I, I want it ten times more
Ten times more"

She silenced her mouth when I asked for her name
And she asked me to please do the same
She said it's all written in the stars
And that is the story so far

But she whispered her name when I kissed her goodbye
Her voice stained by whiskey and tar
She went back to where she belonged, and I
I went back to the bar



Copyright ©2007 Тиамат