Йохан Эдлунд


1990. "Sumerian Cry"
1990. "A Winter Shadow"
1991. "The Astral Sleep"
1992. "Clouds"
1993. "The Sleeping Beauty" (Live In Israel)
1994. "Tour Sampler"
1994. "Wildhoney"
1995. "Gaia"
1995. "The Musical History Of Tiamat"
1997. "Cold Seed"
1997. "A Deeper Kind of Slumbe"
1999. "Brighter Than The Sun"
1999. "For Her Pleasure"
1999. "Skeleton Skeletron"
2002. "Judas Christ"
2003. "Cain"
2003. "Prey"
2007. "Commandments"




"Skeleton Skeletron" – 1999

10. Lucy

Lucy was my first choice – Lucy was the one
She was my silent voice – when all was said and done
Yeah, Lucy was a demon – she did it all my way
She'd give me all her fun – as long as I would pay!!

Lucy gave me veil – like shaken crystal clear
When lights were turning pale – then I would still be there
Lucy shone in neon – Lucy swore she's mine
And in another aeon – I would be the first in line




Copyright ©2007 Тиамат